dgruz10
1
1 (1)

المسافة من تبليسي: 430 كم

ساعات القيادة: 7 ساعات

الرحلة: 40 دقيقة

بالقطار

أفضل وقت للزيارة: الربيع والصيف والخريف

Adjara هي جمهورية مستقلة داخل جورجيا ووجهة العطلة الصيفية الرئيسية في البلاد. لا يوجد مكان يشبه ذلك تمامًا في أمسية دافئة فاخرة ، وتعلو المنحدرات الساحلية بغابات الخيزران المتمايلة ومزارع الشاي والشمس المعلقة ، تشتعل في البحر الأسود.

مدينة باتومي الساحلية هي عاصمة أدجارا ، وهي منتجع سياحي صاخب ومليء بالطاقة والثقة بالنفس.

[عدل]

التاريخ

كانت جمهورية أدجارا ذاتية الحكم واحدة من المقاطعات الانفصالية في جورجيا. استعمرها اليونانيون في القرن الخامس قبل الميلاد ، وسقطت المنطقة تحت الحكم الروماني في القرن الثاني قبل الميلاد قبل أن يتم دمجها في المملكة الجورجية الموحدة ثم تقع تحت السيطرة العثمانية - لا تزال القصور الكلاسيكية الجديدة الصغيرة تقع على الواجهة البحرية. استولت الإمبراطورية الروسية الآخذة في الاتساع على أجارا في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر قبل التنازل عنها في نهاية المطاف إلى جورجيا.

في هذا الوقت تقريبًا أصبحت Adjara مشهورة كجوهرة ساحلية ، ريفييرا البحر الأسود التي اختارتها عائلات مثل Rothschilds و Nobels كملاذ صيفي أنيق.

[عدل]

الجغرافيا والمناخ

تقع أجاريا في الزاوية الجنوبية الغربية لجورجيا ، تغسلها أنفاس البحر الأسود المالحة. يحدها تركيا من الجنوب ومنطقة جوريا الجورجية وسلسلة تلال مسخيتي إلى الشمال.

تمتد المنطقة من الجبال إلى البحر ، وتحتوي المنطقة على ثروة من الأنواع النباتية والحيوانية المتنوعة.

شبه استوائي ومعتدل في المناخ ، والشتاء معتدل والصيف حار. كانون الثاني / يناير هو أبرد شهر في باتومي ، بمتوسط ​​7 درجات مئوية. تتراوح درجات حرارة الصيف بين 19 درجة مئوية و 26 درجة مئوية.

[عدل]

[عدل]

كانت البتراء (باليونانية: Πέτρα) مدينة محصنة على ساحل البحر الأسود الشرقي ، في لازيكا في ما يعرف الآن بغرب جورجيا. في القرن السادس ، تحت الإمبراطور البيزنطي جستنيان الأول ، كانت بمثابة موقع روماني شرقي مهم في القوقاز ، وبسبب موقعها الاستراتيجي ، أصبحت ساحة معركة للحرب البطيئة 541-562 بين روما وبلاد فارس الساسانية (إيران). يحدد الرأي العلمي السائد البتراء مع مستوطنة مدمرة من أواخر العصور القديمة في قرية Tsikhisdziri في أدجارا ، جنوب غرب جورجيا.

ساحة أوروبا - تقع في وسط المدينة وتحيط بها مبان فريدة ورائعة ، تعد ساحة أوروبا واحدة من أجمل المواقع في وسط باتومي. الميدان هو منطقة شهيرة للاسترخاء بين السياح والسكان المحليين. إن الجمع الرائع بين الساحة والواجهات المستعادة والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة يجعلها موقعًا جميلًا للزيارة خلال نزهة مسائية. استضافت الساحة عددًا لا يحصى من الحفلات الموسيقية الدولية وأصبحت موقعًا مركزيًا لاحتفالات العام الجديد بسبب مزاجها الاحتفالي والعديد من أحداث الحفلات الموسيقية.

تقع كنيسة سانت نيكولاس في وسط باتومي. يبلغ عمر هذه الكنيسة أكثر من 150 عامًا وهي واحدة من أقدم الكنائس في المدينة. كان المبادر لبناء الكنيسة هو المجتمع اليوناني في باتومي برئاسة عمدة المدينة إيليا إفريميدي ، اليونانية حسب الجنسية.

ربما يكون شارع باتومي أقدم معلم سياحي في باتومي ، وقد بدأ تشييده في عام 1881 ، عندما كلف حاكم منطقة باتومي البستاني الألماني ، ريسيلر ، بإنشاء حديقة على طول الشاطئ البحري لمدينة باتومي القديمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، بلغ طول باتومي بوليفارد حوالي 7 كيلومترات وهو مقسم تقريبًا إلى شوارع "جديدة" و "قديمة". لا تزال الحديقة الأصلية والجميلة هنا ، مع إضافة التماثيل والمقاعد الحديثة والنوافير. خلال ذروة موسم الصيف ، يكون الشاطئ مشغولاً بالمقاهي والمطاعم والحانات الشاطئية والنوادي. في غير موسمها ، إنه مجرد شارع جميل بجانب البحر. تجول في أي وقت من اليوم ، في صباح هادئ أو بعد ظهر حار ، ولكن يجب أن تأتي إلى هنا قبل غروب الشمس. رؤية الشمس تغرق في البحر أمر لا يُنسى ولا يُنسى.

نوافير راقصة تم تركيبها في عام 2009 ، في بحيرة أرداجاني ، تستحق هذه النوافير الموسيقية الفرنسية المشي لمسافات طويلة هنا. يبدأ العرض اليومي عادة بعد غروب الشمس. "ترقص" النوافير على الموسيقى التصويرية لموسيقى البوب والروك والموسيقى الكلاسيكية الحديثة. لقد استمتعنا بسرور خاص من نوافير الرقص على "الطريق السريع إلى الجحيم" AC / DC! هناك عرض ليزر ، يروي تاريخ باتومي وجورجيا. شغل مقعد إما على جانب البحر من البحيرة أو في الأماكن الخاصة المنصوص عليها على طول شاطئ البحيرة المقابل.

يبلغ ارتفاع برج الأبجدية 130 مترًا في باتومي ، جورجيا. يرمز البرج إلى تفرد الأبجدية والشعب الجورجي. يجمع الهيكل بين تصميم الحمض النووي ، في نمط اللولب المزدوج المألوف. ترتفع شريكتان حلزونيتان فوق البرج تحمل 33 حرفًا من الأبجدية الجورجية ، يبلغ طول كل منها 4 أمتار ومصنوعة من الألومنيوم.

يوجد في وسط المبنى عمود مصعد مكشوف يؤدي إلى الجزء العلوي من المبنى ، في تاج الهيكل ، حيث توجد كرة فضية هائلة.

ساحة Piazza Square هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في باتومي ، ولكن كما يوحي اسمها ، فهي إيطالية مميزة وغير متناسقة قليلاً لجورجيا ، ولكن في باتومي ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهندسة المعمارية ، يبدو أن كل شيء سار! تبلغ مساحة الساحة حوالي 5700 متر مربع ويحيط بها مجمع بيازا الذي يضم فندقًا ومطعمين ومقهى وحانة. تتميز العمارة بالفسيفساء وفن الزجاج الملون. يتم تقديم الموسيقى الحية هنا يوميًا في مقهى La Brioche وعادةً ما تستضيف الساحة حفلات موسيقية للموسيقيين العالميين المشهورين الذين يزورون باتومي.

اتصل بنا

+995 514000 140

+995 514000 146

+995 514000914

WhatsApp - +995 514000 140

info@judi-travel.com

مع حب من تبليسي ، جورجيا

جودي ترافيل ذ م م منذ عام 2017

أفضل 10 منظمي رحلات سياحية في جورجيا

0150 ، Gorgasali 8 ، تبليسي ، جورجيا

كل الحقوق محفوظة

# مومنتستور

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

لحفلات الزفاف والمناسبات

julia@judi-travel.com

عضو في

عضو في

Distance from Tbilisi: 430 km

Hours to drive: 7 hrs

Flight: 40 min

By train 

Best time to visit: spring, summer, autumn

Adjara is an Autonomous Republic within Georgia and the country's premier summer holiday destination. There's nowhere quite like it on a luxuriously warm evening, the coastal cliffs topped by swaying bamboo forests, tea farms and the sun hanging, ablaze over the Black Sea.

The port city of Batumi is the capital of Adjara, an exotic bustling resort town full of energy and self-confidence.

History

The Autonomous Republic of Adjara was one of Georgia's secessionist provinces. Colonised by Greeks in the 5th century BC, the region fell under Roman rule in the 2nd century BC before being incorporated into the unified Georgian Kingdom and then falling under Ottoman control - neoclassical mini-palaces still line the waterfront. The expanding Russian Empire took over Adjara in the late 19th century before it was ultimately ceded to Georgia.

It was around this time that Adjara became renowned as a seaside jewel, the Black Sea Riviera that families like the Rothschilds and Nobels chose as their elegant summer retreat.

Geography and climate

Adjara is situated in the southwest corner of Georgia, washed by the salty breath of the Black Sea. It's bordered by Turkey to the south and the Georgian region of Guria and the Meskheti Range of hills to the north.

Running from mountains to sea, the region has a wealth of diverse plant and animal species.

Subtropical and temperate in climate, winters are mild and summers are hot. January is Batumi's coldest month, with an average of 7 °C. Summer temperatures hover between 19 °C and 26 °C.

Petra (Greek: Πέτρα) was a fortified town on the eastern Black Sea coast, in Lazica in what is now western Georgia. In the 6th century, under the Byzantine emperor Justinian I, it served as an important Eastern Roman outpost in the Caucasus and, due to its strategic location, became a battleground of the 541–562 Lazic War between Rome and Sasanian Persia (Iran). Mainstream scholarly opinion identifies Petra with a ruined settlement of Late Antiquity at the village of Tsikhisdziri in Adjara, southwestern Georgia.

Europe square - located in the center of the city and surrounded by unique and exquisite buildings, Europe Square is one of the most beautiful sites in the center of Batumi. The square is a popular area for relaxation among both tourists and locals. The square’s exquisite pairing of restored facades and modern architecture make it a beautiful location to visit during an evening stroll. The square has hosted a myriad of international concerts and has become a central location for New Year’s celebrations due to its festive mood and numerous concert events. 

 

The St Nicholas Church is located in the very center of Batumi. This Church is more than 150 years old and it is one of the oldest churches in the city. An initiator of construction of the Church was the Greek community of Batumi headed by mayor of the city Ilya Efremidi, Greek by nationality. 

 

Batumi boulevard is probably the oldest attraction in Batumi, construction of it began in 1881, when the Governor of the Batumi District assigned the German gardener, Reseller, to create a park alongside the sea shore of Batumi Old Town. Nowadays, Batumi Boulevard has reached a length of around 7 kilometres and is approximately divided into ‘new’ and ‘old’ boulevards. The original and beautiful park is still here, with the addition of modern sculptures, benches and fountains. During the height of the summer season the seashore is busy with cafés, restaurants, beach bars and clubs. In the off-season it’s simply a beautiful sea-side boulevard. Stroll along at any time of the day, a quiet morning or hot afternoon, but you must come here just before sunset. Seeing the sun sink into the sea is sublime and unforgettable.

 

Dancing Fountains Installed back in 2009, in Ardagani Lake, these French musical fountains are worth long walk here. The daily show usually starts after sunset. The fountains ‘dance’ to the musical soundtrack of modern pop, rock and classical music. We were treated to the particular pleasure of the fountains dancing to AC/DC‘s “Highway to Hell”! There is a laser show, telling the history of Batumi and Georgia. Take a seat either on the sea side of the Lake or on the special places set out along the opposite lake shore. 

 

The Alphabetic tower s a 130-meter-high structure in Batumi, Georgia. The tower symbolizes the uniqueness of the Georgian alphabet and people. The structure combines the design of DNA, in its familiar double helix pattern. Two helix bands rise up the tower holding 33 letters of the Georgian alphabet, each 4 meters tall and made of aluminum.

In the middle of the building is an exposed elevator shaft leading to the very top of the building, in the crown of the structure, where a colossal silver ball is located.

 

Piazza Square It is one of the most beautiful places in Batumi, yet as its name suggests, it is distinctly Italian and so a little incongruous for Georgia, but in Batumi, when it comes to architecture, it seems anything goes! The Square covers about 5700 square metres and is surrounded by the Piazza complex, which includes a hotel, a couple of restaurants, a café and a pub. The architecture is distinguished by mosaics and stained glass art. Live music is performed here daily in café La Brioche and the square usually hosts concerts of world famous musicians visiting Batumi. 

 

Contact us 

+995 514 000 140 

+995 514 000 146 

+995 514 000 914

WhatsApp - +995 514 000 140

info@judi-travel.com

holidays@judi-travel.com

Follow us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Our partners

With love from Tbilisi, Georgia

Judi Travel LLC since 2017

Top 10 Tour Operators

0150, Gorgasali 8, Tbilisi, Georgia 

All rights reserved 

#momentstoremember

For weddings and events

events@judi-travel.com

Member of